Speed up
transformation.

Use the power of stories told on strategy® to gain a decisive edge in the race for the markets of the future. Now.

Go fast or
go home.

Digital transformation, Energiewende, globalization

Markets are changing faster than ever. To survive and be successful in this challenging context brands have to move. And fast.

We help brands to gain the speed and power required for ongoing success. With the power of creative brand storytelling.
Stories told
on strategy®

Sometimes a single line is all it takes to tell an entire brand story. But most of the time, there is so much more to tell. In customer magazines, annual reports, multimedia-features, podcasts, websites, or social media activities. Whatever it is, one thing remains true:

A brand story is only good if it is strategically well founded and creatively unique. And pursues a clear goal:
Inspire
customers.

TRUMPF Customer Magazine

TRUMPF challenges us to rethink their customer magazine. We invent a new name for the magazine and apply a monothematic approach for each issue. We also give it a fresh layout with bold colors and plenty of space for exciting stories. This is "TRUe - the magazine for sheet metal experts."
Motivate
employees.

DIEHL Aviation Rebranding

DIEHL Aviation is a big player in the aviation industry. And is looking for a partner for its re-branding who not only accompanies the entire process, but also develops a new brand strategy . And doesn't forget to involve the employees in the process. With a clear idea: WE ARE ONE.
Convince
investors.

AUDI Annual Reports

Audi has had an eventful few years. To drive forward the transformation from car manufacturer to a digital mobility service provider, a lot had to change. And investors had to be convinced. How to address that challenge? Through a change of perspective. In print and digital. With the help of our innovative concept, Audi succeeded in releasing power for new thinking and courageous action.

Increase
sales.

PORSCHE Classic Magalog

Porsche Classic ensures that classic Porsches remain mobile. A daunting task, given that two-thirds of all Porsches ever built are still on the road. But also a huge sales potential that can be leveraged. We developed an extraordinary sales tool in the form of stylish period notebooks, which immediately became collector's items. And contribute to a sustainable increase in sales.

Forward
further
faster.

Our experienced teams of brand strategists, designers, story architects, journalists, multimedia editors and project managers develop unconventional ideas quickly and professionally. And implement them across all channels. Agile, uncomplicated, flexible. Economical.

Own
the fast lane.
Now!

Make your brand fit for the future with
stories told on strategy®.

Give us a call or send us an email.

BrandsOnSpeed GmbH
Dornhaldenstraße 6
70199 Stuttgart
Germany
Fon +49 (0) 711 380303-0
info@brandsonspeed.com

You'll never
walk alone.

BrandsOnSpeed is part of the kdgroup with even more specialists for stories told on strategy®.

And of course we can service you internationally. We are part of thenetworkone - the global network of independent agencies.

Speed up
transformation.

Nutzen Sie die Power von stories told on strategy®, um sich im Rennen um die Märkte der Zukunft gerade jetzt den entscheidenden Vorsprung zu verschaffen.

Go fast or
go home.

Digitale Transformation, Energiewende, Globalisierung

Märkte verändern sich heute schneller als jemals zuvor. Marken, die in diesen Zeiten bestehen und erfolgreich sein wollen, müssen sich bewegen. Und das schnell.

Wir sind die Agentur, die Marken den nötigen Speed und neue Kraft gibt mit gut gemachtem Marken-Storytelling.
Stories told
on strategy®

Manchmal genügt eine einzige Zeile, um eine ganze Marken-Geschichte zu erzählen. Meistens haben Unternehmen aber so viel mehr zu erzählen. Zum Beispiel in Form von Kundenmagazinen, Geschäftsberichten, Multimedia-Reportagen, Podcasts, Websites, oder Social Media Auftritten. Dabei gilt eins für uns immer:

Eine Marken-Story ist nur dann gut, wenn sie strategisch richtig und kreativ einzigartig ist. Und ein klares Ziel verfolgt:
Begeistern Sie
Kunden.

TRUMPF Kundenmagazin

TRUMPF gibt uns die Möglichkeit, ihr Kundenmagazin neu zu denken. Wir verpassen dem Heft einen neuen Titel und jeder Ausgabe ein eigenes Monothema. Außerdem entwickeln wir ein neues Layout mit kräftiger Farbe und viel Platz für spannende Stories. Das ist „TRUe – das Magazin für Blechexperten.“
Motivieren Sie
Mitarbeiter.

DIEHL Aviation Rebranding

DIEHL Aviation ist ein Big Player der Luftfahrt Industrie. Und sucht für sein Re-Branding einen Partner, der nicht nur den gesamten Prozess begleitet, sondern auch gleich eine neue Markenstrategie entwickelt. Und dabei nicht vergisst, auch die Mitarbeiter mitzunehmen. Mit einer klaren Idee: WE ARE ONE.
Überzeugen Sie
Investoren.

AUDI Geschäftsberichte

Audi hat ereignisreiche Jahre hinter sich. Um die Transformation vom Automobilhersteller zum digitalen Mobilitätsdienstleister voranzutreiben musste sich einiges ändern. Und auch die Investoren überzeugt werden. Wie man das schafft? Durch Perspektivwechsel. In Print und digital. Mit Hilfe unseres innovativen Konzeptes ist es Audi gelungen, Kraft für neues Denken und mutiges Handeln freizusetzen.

Steigern Sie
Ihre Umsätze.

PORSCHE Classic Magalog

Porsche Classic sorgt dafür, dass auch ein klassischer Porsche mobil bleibt. Eine gewaltige Aufgabe, denn zwei Drittel aller gebauten Porsche fahren noch. Aber auch ein riesiges Umsatzpotential, das gehoben werden kann. Wir entwickeln ein außergewöhnliches Verkaufs-Tool im Stil originaler Werkstatt-Bücher, die sofort zu Sammlerstücken werden. Und zur nachhaltigen Umsatzsteigerung beitragen.

Forward
further
faster.

Mit unserem Team aus erfahrenen Spezialisten wie Markenstrategen, Designern, Story-Architekten, Journalisten, Multimedia Redakteuren und Projektmanagern entwickeln wir schnell und hochprofessionell unkonventionelle Ideen. Und setzen sie auf allen Kanälen für Sie um. Agil, unkompliziert, flexibel. Wirtschaftlich.

Own 
the fast lane.
Now!

Machen Sie Ihre Marke fit für die Zukunft mit 
stories told on strategy®.

Rufen Sie uns an oder schicken Sie uns eine Mail.

BrandsOnSpeed GmbH
Mörikestraße 15
D – 70178 Stuttgart
Fon +49 (0) 711 380303-0
info@brandsonspeed.com

You’ll never
walk alone.

BrandsOnSpeed ist Teil der kdgroup mit noch mehr Spezialisten für stories told on strategy®

Und natürlich können wir auch international. Wir sind Teil von thenetworkone.