Porsche Experience:
Travel and race.

Realizing travel dreams that are at the top of the bucket list - that's what Porsche Experience is all about. And with its travel and experience magazine "STORIES," it whets the appetite for special experiences. For its 25th anniversary, a makeover was needed. The challenge: more content, more emotion, more experiences. And yes: more bookings! Our solution: an intelligent storytelling concept: digital, cross-media, printed. More precise in handling. More dynamic in layout. A more powerful experience with higher quality features - PORSCHE EXPERIENCE STORIES 2.0.


Porsche Experience:
travel and race.

Realizing travel dreams that are at the top of the bucket list-Porsche Experience has taken up the cause. And with its own travel magazine, it is ensuring even more bookings. A makeover was needed for the 25th anniversary. The challenge: more content, more emotion, more experience. And yes: more bookings! Our solution: an intelligent sales concept: digital, cross-media, printed as a magazine. More precise in handling. More dynamic in layout. More dynamic in layout. A more powerful experience with higher quality features - PORSCHE EXPERIENCE STORIES 2.0.

Change managed

The market for luxury and adventure travel is changing. No matter whether it's to the other end of the world or to the racetrack. New generations of guests, new travel formats, goodbye traditional luxury. In this context, how do you tell stories that inspire? And sell! You need consultants who think along with you, conceptual designers who think ahead. Filmmakers and photographers who quickly recognize where the story is, and designers who put everything together into an attractive package.

Of people and bolides

The essence of every image, every video and every text was also the story of a connection. Be it between man and automobile, between wanderlust and homesickness or between vehicle and road. Our task was to make these stories emotionally tangible. And to make you want to take part in a Porsche Experience yourself.

Life on the edge

Where the road ends for most, for some the fun only begins. Not every day, but every now and then they want to know where their personal limits are. And work on constantly expanding them. Focused. Motivated. And yes, with a lot of fun!

Multi-medial. Cross-medial.

In addition to the content for the print magazine, multimedia pieces were created for the Porsche Content Platform and the  concept "25/52": 25 years of Porsche Travel Experience - told in 52 digital stories. A breathtaking virtual trip around the world in 52 weeks with Porsche Experience.

One year of production in figures

An exciting project - for Porsche and for us. One year of production. One year, thousands of kilometres covered on lots of asphalt. From the Arctic Adventure at -20°C in Lapland, to the Track Experience at the Hungaroring in the cockpit of the Porsche RSR under a scorching sun. Our year 2020 in numbers:

0
Hours

Shooting and post production

0
Hours

Time on the road

0

Photos taken

0

Kilometres travelled

The result:

An exciting, cross-media storytelling experience that inspires Porsche customers all over the world. And motivates them to book one of the Porsche Experiences next year. There's no faster way to make your dreams come true!

Porsche Experience:
Reisen und racen.

Reiseträume verwirklichen, die auf der Bucket List ganz oben stehen – das hat sich Porsche Experience auf die Fahne geschrieben. Und macht mit seinem Reise- und Erlebnis-Magazin “STORIES” Lust auf besondere Erlebnisse. Zum 25 jährigen Jubiläum musste ein Makeover her. Die Challenge: Mehr Content, mehr Emotion, mehr Erleben. Und ja: mehr Buchungen! Unsere Lösung: Ein intelligentes Storytelling-Konzept: Digital, crossmedial, gedruckt. Präziser im Handling. Dynamischer im Layout. Kraftvoller im Erleben, hochwertiger in der Ausstattung – PORSCHE EXPERIENCE STORIES 2.0.

Porsche Experience:
reisen und racen.

Reiseträume verwirklichen, die auf der Bucket List ganz oben stehen – das hat sich Porsche Experience auf die Fahne geschrieben. Und sorgt mit einem eigenen Reise-Magazin für noch mehr Buchungen. Zum 25 jährigen Jubiläum musste ein Makeover her. Die Challenge: Mehr Content, mehr Emotion, mehr Erleben. Und ja: mehr Buchungen! Unsere Lösung: Ein intelligentes Sales-Konzept: Digital, crossmedial, gedruckt als Magazin. Präziser im Handling. Dynamischer im Layout. Kraftvoller im Erleben, hochwertiger in der Ausstattung – PORSCHE EXPERIENCE STORIES 2.0.

Change managed

Der Markt für Luxus- und Erlebnis-Reisen ist im Wandel. Egal, ob es ans andere Ende der Welt, oder auf die Rennstrecke geht. Neue Gäste-Generationen, neue Reiseformate, good bye traditional luxury. Wie erzählt man in diesem Kontext Geschichten, die begeistern? Und verkaufen! Da braucht es Berater, die mitdenken, Konzeptioner, die weiter denken. Filmer und Fotografen, die schnell erkennen wo die Geschichte ist, und Designer, die alles zu einem attraktiven Ganzen zusammenfügen.

Von Menschen und Boliden

Die Essenz jedes Bildes, jedes Videos und jedes Textes war meist auch die Geschichte einer Verbindung. Sei es zwischen Mensch und Automobil, zwischen Fernweh und Heimweh oder zwischen Fahrzeug und Straße. Unsere Aufgabe war es, diese Geschichten emotional erlebbar werden zu lassen. Und Lust zu machen, selbst einmal an einer Porsche Experience teilzunehmen.

Leben im Grenzbereich

Wo für die meisten die Straße endet, fängt für einige der Spaß erst an. Nicht täglich, aber immer wieder wollen sie wissen, wo ihre persönlichen Limits liegen. Und arbeiten daran, diese stetig zu erweitern. Konzentriert. Motiviert. Und ja, mit jeder Menge Spaß!

Multimedial und crossmedial

Neben den Inhalten für das Print-Magazin entstanden multimediale Beiträge für die Porsche Content Plattform und das Konzept „25/52“: 25 Jahre Porsche Travel Experience – erzählt in 52 digitalen Stories. In 52 Wochen mit Porsche einmal virtuell um die Welt.

Ein Jahr Produktion in Zahlen

Ein spannendes Projekt – für Porsche und für uns. Ein Jahr lang wurde produziert. Ein Jahr, tausende zurückgelegte Kilometer und jede Menge Asphalt. Von der Arctic Adventure bei -20°C in Lappland, bis zur Track Experience auf dem Hungaroring bei sengender Sonne im Cockpit des Porsche RSR. Unser Jahr 2020 in Zahlen:

0
Stunden

Dreh- und Postproduktion

0
Stunden

Zeit auf Reisen

0

Geschossene Fotos

0

Zurückgelegte Kilometer

Das Ergebnis:

Ein spannendes, crossmediales Storytelling-Erlebnis, das Porsche Kunden auf der ganzen Welt begeistert. Und motiviert, im nächsten Jahr eines der Porsche Experience Erlebnisse zu buchen. Denn schneller kann man Träume nicht wahr werden lassen!